Eligible Users of Efficiency North Frameworks

Efficiency North’s primary membership and focus is social housing asset owners and the public estate and assets of their member Local Authority Councils.  However, other public bodies may also access the concluded frameworks for either housing or non-housing related requirements.

To be eligible to access the frameworks the users listed or referred to below must have contract requirements predominantly within the Yorkshire and Humber region of England including:

  • Barnsley
  • Bradford
  • Calderdale
  • Craven
  • Doncaster
  • East Riding
  • Hambleton
  • Harrogate
  • Hull
  • Kirklees
  • Leeds
  • North East Lincolnshire
  • North Lincolnshire
  • Richmondshire
  • Rotherham
  • Ryedale
  • Scarborough
  • Selby
  • Sheffield
  • Wakefield
  • York

Bodies and organisations who may access the frameworks with Efficiency North’s approval are listed below, with weblinks for further information.

Efficiency North Members

Local Authority Councils: County, Unitary, District, Borough, Metropolitan, Town, Parish and Community Councils in Yorkshire and Humberside.

Registered Social Landlords: Any Government-funded and for profit or not-for-profit organisations that provide social housing. This includes all forms of social housing: ALMOs, housing associations, trusts, charities, cooperatives, tenant management organisations and provident organisations.